School Of Legal Sciences, Politics And Administration

  • Department of Law
    • Public Law, Private Law, Common Law
  • Department of Political Science
  • Department of International Relations and Diplomacy
  • Department of Public Administration
  • Department of Conflict Resolution and Refugee Mgt
  • Department of Security Mgt and Counter Terrorism Studies
  • Commercial Secretarial Administration
  • Legal Secretarial Administration
  • Bilingual Secretarial Administration, etc